BBC Horizon “OCD: A Monster in my Mind” – a review article by CultNoise Magazine

I just wanted to draw your attention to this amazing article by Sami Clara over at Cult Noise Magazine. I’m currently in the South of France on holiday but as soon as I get back I’ll be watching the BBC Horizon’s programme “OCD: A Monster in my Mind”. After so many years of programmes which degrade mental health and make a joke out of it I’m really excited to see a programme which deals with OCD in a way that is sensitive and also portrays the debilitating side of the illness and the anxiety that goes with it.

Please do give this article a read, it really points to some important issues!

http://www.cultnoise.com/bbc-horizon-learning-about-the-monster-that-is-ocd/

Leave a Reply

